We would love to
hear from you!

 

 

To inquire about provider opportunities at Centra, complete the form below or contact us at:
434.200.6943








Meet the Recruitment & Onboarding Team:


Tonda Bennett,
CMG Integration Coordinator

Phone: 434.200.6474
Email: tonda.bennett@centrahealth.com

Robin Moon,
Provider Recruiter

Phone: 434.200.6580
Email: robin.moon@centrahealth.com


Pamela Ingram,
CMG Integration Coordinator

Phone: 434.200.2191
Email: pamela.ingram@centrahealth.com

Adam Meyer,
Provider Recruiter

Phone: 434.200.6284
Email: adam.meyer@centrahealth.com


Brent Holland,
Provider Recruitment Manager

Phone: 434.200.6583
Email: brent.holland@centrahealth.com

Elizabeth Floyd,
Provider Recruiter

Phone: 434.200.3153
Email: elizabeth.floyd@centrahealth.com